Forgot your password?Create an Account
The Train of Literary Conversations. The way to Eurasia PDF Print E-mail
Written by Денис   
Saturday, 06 August 2016 06:55

On August 4th, ISU International Institute of Economics and Linguistic met participants of the large-scaled cultural project named «The Train of Literary Conversations. The way to Eurasia» and realized on province Chonnam’s Department of education (Republic of Korea) initiative.
011

 

According to Chang Manchai, the head of the Chonnam’s Department of education and the leader of the delegation, the project was launched in 2015. The primary goal of the project is to expand cultural exchanges between Russia and the Republic of Korea. The participants of the project are Chonnam’s high school students, elected by competitive selection. This year the delegation consists of 185 participants, who are going to visit cultural and scientific centers of Russia during their trip from Vladivostok to Moscow.
 

Valentina Andrukhova, Director of the International Institute of Economics and Linguistics, Yulia Elokhina, ISU International Office head, and Eugene Kolodina, head of the IIELs’ Korean language center, welcomed the participants of the project at the IIEL ISU. The Consul General of the Republic of Korea in Irkutsk Park Chungnam performed before the secondary school students. He held a lecture about the international projects of the Consulate in Irkutsk for the last two years.


02 


07 

The participants visited Baikal and made a small performance at the city’s esplanade near the monument to Alexander III. Today, they are leaving Irkutsk to go on to the Russian West.
Source: ISU Official website  

Источник: официальный сайт ИГУ

Last Updated on Saturday, 29 October 2016 23:16
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

homemadevideos

Забыли пароль?Регистрация
Поезд литературных бесед. Поход в Евразию PDF Печать E-mail
Автор: Денис   
06.08.2016 06:55

4 августа, Международный институт экономики и лингвистики ИГУ встретил участников масштабного культурного проекта «Поезд литературных бесед. Поход в Евразию», реализуемого по инициативе департамента образования провинции Чоннам (Республика Корея).
011

 

По словам руководителя делегации – начальника ведомства по образованию провинции Чоннам Чжан Ман Чэ, проект начал работу в 2015 году. Его цель – расширение культурного обмена между Россией и Южной Кореей. Участие в проекте принимают школьники старших классов южнокорейской провинции Чоннам, прошедшие конкурсный отбор. В этом году делегация в составе 185 человек планирует за август преодолеть путь от Владивостока до Москвы, совершая остановки в крупных городах – научных и культурных центрах.

02 

В МИЭЛ ИГУ участников проекта приветствовала директор института Валентина Андрухова, начальник управления международных связей университета Юлия Елохина, руководитель Центра корейского языка при МИЭЛ ИГУ Евгения Колодина. Также перед школьниками с лекцией выступил Генеральный консул Республики Корея в Иркутске Пак Чон Нам, который рассказал о международных проектах, реализованных при участии консульства за последние два года.

07 

Участники проекта уже побывали на Байкале и дали небольшое представление на набережной возле памятника Александру III. Из Иркутска дальше на запад они уедут уже сегодня.

Источник: официальный сайт ИГУ

Обновлено 29.10.2016 23:16
 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

homemadevideos